Team

 

“Coming together is a beginning.
Keeping together is progress.
Working together is success.”

CEO

Jaques Mouton

jacques@eslchina.co.za

Sales Manager

Jessica Russell

jessica@eslchina.co.za

Sales Representative

Courtney Griffin

courtney@eslchina.co.za

Sales Representative

Rouel Singh

rouel@eslchina.co.za

Sales Representative

Shereen Heynes

shereen@eslchina.co.za

Sales Representative

Avishka Lalbeharee

avishka@eslchina.co.za

Sales Representative

Monica Kruger

monica@eslchina.co.za

Sales Representative

Cayla Swart

cayla@eslchina.co.za

Sales Representative

Jean-Marié du Plessis

jean-marie@eslchina.co.za

Sales Representative

Rebecca Moodley

rebecca@eslchina.co.za

Register Today!

Do you want to teach abroad or online? We will get you on your teaching journey in no time. Start with a online TEFL course. Let’s change the world one word at a time. Join us today.

WELCOME TO ESL CHINA GLOBAL RECRUITMENT!

X