Reviews

 

TESTIMONIALS

What Our Students Say

  • positive review  Everything went smoothly. Jaques and Jessica very helpful. I'm busy with module 2 and enjoying the course

    Brad Ingham Avatar Brad Ingham
    February 19, 2020

    positive review  They are very supportive.

    Nomfundo S. Mtshali Avatar Nomfundo S. Mtshali
    March 24, 2020

    positive review  sales team was so amazing when it came to explaining and helping. I definitely would recommend ESL China Global Recruitment. 😁😁😁

    Alison Fouche Avatar Alison Fouche
    June 23, 2020
  • negative review  Rude and unprofessional once payment is received

    Monique Kaye Avatar Monique Kaye
    July 29, 2020

    positive review  I'm very impressed with the service and commitment from the ESL team's side. I enquired about the course on a Sunday, didn't expect a reply until Monday morning. Next moment my phone went off the hook. within a matter of 10 minutes, I had ALL the information I needed, Paid my fees end Monday morning I had my login. last night I had a bit of a hick up with the system, send an email to the tutor email address, didn't expect an answer until this morning, as it was way outside normal office hours, next moment I received an answer from Tanita, and I was able to continue with my next level. thank you for proofing to me that I have made the right decision to enroll with your school much love

    Ronel Briers Avatar Ronel Briers
    June 3, 2020

    positive review  I recommend their courses. The prices are great, and their standards on helpfulness is very admirable.

    Jodie Jantje Avatar Jodie Jantje
    September 11, 2020
  • positive review  This is the best opportunity ever !!! I will gladly recommend anyone to ESL China. Everyone is so helpful and friendly !!!

    Hanri Kemp Avatar Hanri Kemp
    March 20, 2020

    positive review  So helpful and quick to respond. I am so excited to begin this journey and can't wait to start .

    Shannon Ann Roos Avatar Shannon Ann Roos
    February 29, 2020

    positive review  Jessica and Jaques are amazing. They guide you and you feel right at home. Their swift responses are amazing

    Yolandi Lallie Nel-Coetzee Avatar Yolandi Lallie Nel-Coetzee
    February 28, 2020
  • positive review  Excellent opportunity. Course is straight forward and easily achievable. I enjoyed it thoroughly.

    Delana Cader-Rawlins Avatar Delana Cader-Rawlins
    July 10, 2020

    positive review  Definitely highly recommended. Very helpful, very supportive and so friendly. Thank you so much.

    Nicole Connor Badenhorst Avatar Nicole Connor Badenhorst
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  You can travel to different countries in the safety and comfort of your own home or do so in person . It has open lots of doors for me and made me fee like l I can do greater things. Thanks fot making the TEFL course affordable and available to me and so many others who are making money as we speak. Thanks for endless travels ESL. China πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³ global recruitment

    Lynne Carol Hood Avatar Lynne Carol Hood
    February 28, 2020
  • positive review  Excellent team with great assistance ❀️ highly recommended

    Jo Shepherd Avatar Jo Shepherd
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I do recommend it 😊 However, I had a problem with a certain member of the sales team that I went through. She was very kind to me before I bought the course and after payment when I needed help during the course, she was rude to me. I find her to also be rude on the group to others as well and she was rude to 2 other people I know when it came to wanting help. I'm lucky I know someone who finished the course before I started so I went to them for all the help I needed. Other than that, it's an amazing course and very easy to understand! 😊

    Kitana Duplessis Avatar Kitana Duplessis
    July 29, 2020

    positive review  I am enjoying the course so far. It was easy to start and communication is great. Course is a good refresher on English Language I studied when I did my Bachelor's degree.

    Ninka Kok Avatar Ninka Kok
    March 31, 2020
  • positive review  I strongly recommend ESL china global Recruitment very dedicated sales team, I would to thank the sales team for all their advice through this course what an amazing team πŸ‘Œreally enjoyed it and a big thank you goes out to Cayla, Avi and jessi for all urlls advice πŸ™πŸ»πŸ€— Really enjoyed this course. Im so excited that I hve finally got the certificate that I always wantedπŸ’ƒπŸ», I hve completed my entire course with 90%πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒHonestly I really strongly recommend them. πŸ‘ If u haven't started with them and deciding if u want to do it, I think it is tym u go for it πŸ’ƒThis will be ur best decision in doing this course with ESL. All the best to the rest that are still doing the course Heres a little motivation for you all "Live the Life of Your Dreams When you start living the life of your dreams, there will always be obstacles, doubters, mistakes and setbacks along the way. But with hard work, perseverance and self-belief there is no limit to what you can achieve." πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»

    Tanya Narotham Avatar Tanya Narotham
    June 4, 2020

    positive review  Wow.. Where do I even begin. the 120 hour online course was amazing. I am ready to take on my adventure in being a ESL teacher. I have always had the desire to travel and teach online and this course has opened up that opportunity for me. I am so happy I took on this opportunity with both hands!

    Bianca Amanda Daniels Avatar Bianca Amanda Daniels
    September 7, 2020

    positive review  I highly recommend this course it's a great opportunity I gladly recommend ESL China to they services are excellent they tutors are helpful and prompt and give assistance throughout the course.

    Nicole Francis Avatar Nicole Francis
    September 16, 2020
  • positive review  These guys are extremely prompt, effeciant and extremely helpful. From the second you sign up you are constantly able to engage with the team.They don't just take your money and dissappear which is such a breath of fresh air and relief Cayla, who has signed me up has always been readily available to assist with any questions I had, even going as far as tutoring me(even though I had access to their own tutors) no matter the time.She really went out of her way to help. I couldn't be more happy with these guys and would urge anyone wanting to do a TEFL course to not hesitate when deciding to use ESL CHINA GLOBAL RECRUITMENT as your preferred partner. Excellent!!!

    Warren Manoek Avatar Warren Manoek
    June 3, 2020

    positive review  This course is acheivable, direct and the excellent sales team are always ready to help. I loved this course and would recomend it to anyone that is interested in teaching Engish! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸŒΈ

    Rebekah Jacobson Avatar Rebekah Jacobson
    July 22, 2020

    positive review  very helpful, I fulle recommend them.

    Duncan Colyn Avatar Duncan Colyn
    April 27, 2020
  • positive review  One of the most helpful and trustworthy Recruitment companies across China! Success starts from here for many foreigners...

    Angel Gevorkian Avatar Angel Gevorkian
    June 18, 2020

    positive review  Excellent communication and hands on...thanks so much.

    Elizna Mouton Avatar Elizna Mouton
    January 15, 2020

    positive review  Amazing people to work with, don't miss out on this great opportunity and experience!

    Cayla Swart Avatar Cayla Swart
    January 14, 2020
  • positive review  ESL China Global Recruitment is a magnificent company to complete your TEFL course through! The team is effective and efficient. The course is most definitely affordable. If you want to teach aboard or online, make use of ESL China Global Recruitment to obtain your knowledge and certificate.

    Chany Gornall Avatar Chany Gornall
    May 29, 2020

    positive review  Unbelievable support and guidance received from Jessica with this new venture I am taking on. Looking forward to this challenge.

    Suzette Braxton Avatar Suzette Braxton
    February 28, 2020

    positive review  Great service. I would highly recommend 😁

    Chanri Goldfarb Avatar Chanri Goldfarb
    March 13, 2020
  • positive review  Great team very helpful I totally understood and enjoyed the course

    Jessica-Anne Wood Avatar Jessica-Anne Wood
    August 31, 2020

    positive review  Jacques and Jessica you guys are amazing. On the ball and very helpful. Thank you.

    Natasha Harmse Avatar Natasha Harmse
    March 4, 2020

    positive review  great communication skills and professional support. definitely recommend 😊

    Shae Schwenk Avatar Shae Schwenk
    March 10, 2020
  • positive review  Wow.. Where do I even begin. the 120 hour online course was amazing. I am ready to take on my adventure in being a ESL teacher. I have always had the desire to travel and teach online and this course has opened up that opportunity for me. I am so happy I took on this opportunity with both hands!

    Bianca Amanda Daniels Avatar Bianca Amanda Daniels
    September 7, 2020
  • positive review  I strongly recommend ESL china global Recruitment very dedicated sales team, I would to thank the sales team for all their advice through this course what an amazing team πŸ‘Œreally enjoyed it and a big thank you goes out to Cayla, Avi and jessi for all urlls advice πŸ™πŸ»πŸ€— Really enjoyed this course. Im so excited that I hve finally got the certificate that I always wantedπŸ’ƒπŸ», I hve completed my entire course with 90%πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒHonestly I really strongly recommend them. πŸ‘ If u haven't started with them and deciding if u want to do it, I think it is tym u go for it πŸ’ƒThis will be ur best decision in doing this course with ESL. All the best to the rest that are still doing the course Heres a little motivation for you all "Live the Life of Your Dreams When you start living the life of your dreams, there will always be obstacles, doubters, mistakes and setbacks along the way. But with hard work, perseverance and self-belief there is no limit to what you can achieve." πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»

    Tanya Narotham Avatar Tanya Narotham
    June 4, 2020
  • positive review  Jessica and Jaques are amazing. They guide you and you feel right at home. Their swift responses are amazing

    Yolandi Lallie Nel-Coetzee Avatar Yolandi Lallie Nel-Coetzee
    February 28, 2020
  • positive review  Definitely highly recommended. Very helpful, very supportive and so friendly. Thank you so much.

    Nicole Connor Badenhorst Avatar Nicole Connor Badenhorst
    June 2, 2020
  • positive review  Great team very helpful I totally understood and enjoyed the course

    Jessica-Anne Wood Avatar Jessica-Anne Wood
    August 31, 2020
  • positive review  ESL China Global Recruitment is a magnificent company to complete your TEFL course through! The team is effective and efficient. The course is most definitely affordable. If you want to teach aboard or online, make use of ESL China Global Recruitment to obtain your knowledge and certificate.

    Chany Gornall Avatar Chany Gornall
    May 29, 2020
  • positive review  Provides all necessary information before you start your journey. Salespeople are quick with responding and also very happy to assist all the time during the enrollmentπŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸ»

    Leandi Lea Bukes Avatar Leandi Lea Bukes
    September 21, 2020
  • positive review  I recommend this course!! The course is very well structured and very professional. Their assistance throughout the course is amazing.

    Zarrin Lindoor Avatar Zarrin Lindoor
    August 28, 2020
  • positive review  sales team was so amazing when it came to explaining and helping. I definitely would recommend ESL China Global Recruitment. 😁😁😁

    Alison Fouche Avatar Alison Fouche
    June 23, 2020
  • positive review  Great service. I would highly recommend 😁

    Chanri Goldfarb Avatar Chanri Goldfarb
    March 13, 2020

Register Today!

Do you want to teach abroad or online? We will get you on your teaching journey in no time. Start with a online TEFL course. Let’s change the world one word at a time. Join us today.

WELCOME TO ESL CHINA GLOBAL RECRUITMENT!

X